Thank You!

Adur Model Car Club would like to publicly recognise and thank the organisations and individuals who have made financial contributions to the new track.
Without their help, this project would not have gone ahead.
awards for all

The National Lottery - Awards for all

rc direct

RC Direct



Ian Billett

Dan Ghibaldan

Ray and Yvonne Briddock

Gerry Foss

Mick Hendy

Paul Morgan

The "container consortium"